TOP OF GERMANY

The Zugspitze thrones right above Garmisch-Partenkirchen and marks Germany’s highest peak at 2962 meters above sea-level. Ascending the main summit opens up new perspectives in the truest sense of the word, as you will only be able to experience Germany’s most breathtaking summit panorama from the highest spot. The ascent is always carefully prepared and individually organized by our professional team of state certified mountain guides. Each participant will be secured consistently from the main visitor’s platform all the way to the actual summit and back. Each ascent will be carried out after an extensive individual safety instruction. Therefore the ascent is even possible at rough conditions such as ice and snow.

CANYONING

Experience water in whole new way and let the sport of canyoning fascinate you. You’re continuously following the flow of the water, through steep sections, waterfalls, pools, passing scenic views and collecting unique impressions. Equipped like a mountain guide and wrapped in wetsuits you can face any obstacle in your way. The Bavarian Alps between Garmisch-Partenkirchen and Reutte in Tyrol enable us to experience stunning gorges close up. Follow the flow of the stream by abseiling, jumping, sliding or swimming through the refreshing crystal-clear waters of our canyons. Of course, our professional mountain guides with the additional qualification “Canyoning” will guide you safely.

GPS TROPHY

How do we reach our goal or where do we find the hidden treasure? Equipped with a GPS device and topographical maps and after a short introduction you will be on your way. Proper sense of orientation, good communication, teamwork and a little bit of luck are key factors to reach the goal successfully.

HOW TO BUILD A RAFT

The participants will have to find a solution on how to build a floating raft on one of the most beautiful lakes in the Alps. So that everybody can profit from the final product, the group needs to work together properly, take care of each individuals’ needs and distribute the tasks. The result, a floating raft, will be tested and celebrated accordingly after a „duck-hunt“ on the lake.

RUBE GOLDBERG MASCHINE

The task for the team is to build various stations and transitions and connect them to a functioning chain reaction. Different types of materials are provided and can be used to build the complex Rube Goldberg machine. Each team is responsible for their station consisting of a given number of complex actions. The participants need to communicate with one another in order for each station being connected and the chain reaction to function properly. Only if everything is connected the marble reaches the finish line successfully. This task demands communication skills, creativity and an understanding for complex interrelations.

ICE CARVING

The team is forming a large ice-block into a piece of art with their own hands and by their own guidelines. After an introduction, each participant gets their ice carving tools and the chance to spark your creativity. The main design theme will be discussed previously before the team decides what object they want the 60-kg ice-block to become. The tasks will be distributed within the teams: designer, engineers and marketing specialists are required for example. Everybody gets to work on the sculpture to make it ready for the illuminated vernissage right afterwards.

TEAM EXERCISE

Whether it is the team-knot or the ward-exercise, everybody is cooperating. For it, the participants need to follow their trainer’s instructions and coordinate their actions with the team, because communication is everything!

HOW TO BUILD AN IGLOO

In a hostile and meager environment, it is the team’s ambition to build a common basis. Therefore, the participants need to plan the various tasks, look after the different needs and moods of each other, so that everybody gets to profit from the collective work and celebrate the achievement in the igloo with a warm cup of “Glühwein”.

2 ROPE CROSSING

Just like in business life, being able to solve complex problems is key in this team-exercise. The river needs to be crossed. Ropes, carabiners and various cords can be used when the teams are instructed on how to build their own bridges by the Vivalpin mountain guides. The next challenge is right ahead. Will the team be able to cross the 2 rope crosisng? Mutual motivation and trust will be required to cross the strange construction. But teamwork makes anything happen and gets each participant dry across the river.

TOP OF GERMANY

Die Zugspitze ist mit 2.962 m der höchste Punkt Deutschlands. Eine Besteigung des Hauptgipfels eröffnet im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes völlig neue Perspektiven, denn nur vom höchsten Punkt lässt sich Deutschlands eindrucksvollstes Panorama im 360° Rundumblick genießen. Eine Besteigung wird von den erfahrenen Staatlich geprüften Berg- und Skiführern von VIVALPIN gewissenhaft geplant und organisiert. Jeder Gipfelaspirant ist von der Besucherplattform bis zum Gipfel und zurück durchgehend gesichert. Die Besteigung erfolgt nach einer ausführlichen Sicherheitseinweisung. So ist eine Besteigung des Zugspitz’ Hauptgipfels sogar unter extremen Verhältnissen bei Schnee und Eis möglich.

  • top-of-germany6-vivalpin

  • top-of-germany4-vivalpin

  • top-of-germany5-vivalpin

  • top-of-germany3-vivalpin

  • top-of-germany2-vivalpin

  • top-of-germany1-vivalpin

  • Canyoning1

  • Canyoning2

  • Canyoning3

CANYONING

In dieser faszinierenden Sportart verfolgen Sie bedingungslos den Wasserlauf der steilen Gebirgsflüsse und stoßen dabei auf tosende Wasserfälle, enge Felsschluchten und tiefe Wasserlöcher (bayerisch: Gumpen). Ausgerüstet wie ein Bergsteiger und eingehüllt in warme Neoprenanzüge trotzen Sie jedem Hindernis.  Die bayerischen Berge zwischen Garmisch- Partenkirchen und Reutte (Tirol) ermöglichen uns faszinierende Schluchten und Klammen hautnah zu erleben. Sie verfolgen springend, rutschend, schwimmend und durch Abseilen den Wasserlauf unserer heimischen Canyons. Für die maximale Sicherheit sorgen ausschließlichunsere staatlich geprüften Schluchten-/ Bergführer mit der international anerkannten Zusatzqualifikation Canyoning.

GPS TROPHY

Wie kommen wir an unser Ziel, oder wo liegt der Schatz vergraben? Mit GPS Gerät und Kartenmaterial ausgestattet, machen sich die TN auf den Weg… Orientierungssinn, gute Kommunikation, Teamfähigkeit und natürlich ein wenig technisches Geschick sind hier gefragt um am Ende als erfolgreicher „Tracker“ das geplante Ziel zu erreichen.

  • GPS

  • q-1080450 Kopie

  • Flossbau2

  • Flossbau3

  • Flossbau4

  • Flossbau1

FLOßBAU

An einem der vielen wunderschönen Alpenseen, müssen die Teilnehmer als Team die knifflige Aufgabe ein Floß zu bauen gemeinsam lösen. Dabei geht es darum, die Arbeit zu planen, Aufgaben zu verteilen und auf Bedürfnisse und Befinden der anderen Teammitglieder zu achten, damit am Ende alle vom gemeinsamen Werk profitieren können. Ihr Ergebnis, ein funktionierendes Floß, wird getestet und die erfolgreich gemeisterte Aufgabe, nach der erfolgreichen Entenjagd über den See, gefeiert.

RUBE GOLDBERG MASCHINE

„Kettenreaktionen im engeren Sinne beschreiben komplexe Vorgänge, bei denen das Produkt eines ersten Vorgangs das Ausgangsprodukt für den darauffolgenden Vorgang erzeugt.“ Aufgabe des Teams ist es, verschiedene Übergängen und Stationen zu einer funktionsfähigen Kettenreaktion zu verbinden. Es kann unterschiedliches Material genutzt werden, um die komplexe Rube Goldberg Maschine zu bauen. Hierfür ist jedes Team für eine Station, mit einer vorgegebenen Anzahl von komplexen Einzelreaktionen, verantwortlich und muss sich dennoch mit den anderen Gruppen abstimmen, um sicherzustellen, dass der Impuls von Station zu Station weiterläuft. Denn nur, wenn alle Stationen funktionieren, wird es die Murmel erfolgreich durch alle Stationen bis ins Ziel schaffen. Diese Aufgabe erfordert Kommunikations-Fähigkeit, Kreativität und Verständnis für komplexe Zusammenhänge.

  • Icecarving5

  • Icecarving6

  • Icecarving1

  • Icecarving2

  • Icecarving3

  • Icecarving4

ICE CARVING

Aus einem spröden Eisblock entsteht eine Eisskulptur mit den eigenen Händen und nach den Entwürfen der Teams. Hier können die Teilnehmer mit den entsprechenden Werkzeugen und nach einer fachkundigen Einweisung ihrer Kreativität und ihrem handwerklichen Geschick freien Lauf lassen. Das Thema der Gestaltung wird vorab festgelegt bevor das Team entscheidet welches Objekt aus dem ca. 60kg schweren Eisblock „gecarvt“ wird. Aufgaben werden in der Gruppe verteilt: Designer, Ingenieure & Marketingspezialisten sind hier gefragt! So können sich alle an der Umsetzung des Projekts beteiligen, damit die Eisskulpturen bei der großen Vernissage zum Ende des Tages unter stimmungsvoller Beleuchtung glänzen können.

TEAMÜBUNG

Ob bei der Teamknoten- oder bei der Zauberstab-Übung, alle ziehen an einem Strang. Dabei gilt es, die Vorgaben unserer Trainer umzusetzen, alle Handlungen gut abzustimmen und das Team zu koordinieren. Denn: Kommunikation ist alles!

  • teamuebung1-vivalpin

  • teamuebung2-vivalpin

  • teamuebung3-vivalpin

  • teamuebung4-vivalpin

  • teamuebung5-vivalpin

  • Iglubau2

  • Iglubau1

IGLUBAU

In einer unwirtlichen, fremden Umgebung schaffen sich die Teilnehmer als Team eine gemeinsame Basis. Dabei geht es darum, die Arbeit zu planen, Aufgaben zu verteilen und auf Bedürfnisse und Befinden der anderen Teammitglieder zu achten, damit am Ende alle vom gemeinsamen Werk profitieren können und ihr Ergebnis im Schutz des Iglus / Windschutz mit warmem Tee oder Glühwein feiern können.

2-SEIL-STEG

Wie im Berufsleben, steht Problemlösungskompetenz im Vordergrund dieser Übung. Der Fluss will überquert werden. Mit Seilen, Karabinern und Bandmaterial können Ihre Teilnehmer die „Brücke“ unter fachkundiger Anleitung der VIVALPIN Bergführer selbst errichten. Die nächste Herausforderung steht im Anschluss auch schon wieder an. Schafft es das Team, die Seilbrücke zu überqueren? Gegenseitige Motivation und Vertrauen sind nötig, sich auf der nicht alltäglichen Konstruktion fortzubewegen, aber mit Teamgeist wird auch diese Herausforderung erfolgreich gemeistert.

  • 2SeilSteg1

  • 2SeilSteg2

  • 2SeilSteg3

  • 2SeilSteg4

  • 2SeilSteg6